Marvin Gaye What's Going On

Q: Included in Q Magazine's "100 Greatest Albums Ever"
What's Going On
Get email alerts for Marvin Gaye
276 ratings
Price: $13.30
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $0.65 (5% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  CD
item number:  32RWK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 14, 2003
  • Originally Released: 1971
  • Label: Motown


  • 1.What's Going On
  • 2.What's Happening Brother
  • 3.Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
  • 4.Save The Children
  • 5.God Is Love
  • 6.Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • 7.Right On
  • 8.Wholy Holy
  • 9.Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  • 10.God Is Love
  • 11.Sad Tomorrows

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,077
  • UPC: 044006402222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)