Dixieland Jazz: Four Classic Albums Plus (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Wild Bill Davison
Price: $11.50
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6JJJE
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 7, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Avid Records UK

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.At The Jazz Ball
  • 2.Ol' Man River
  • 3.I'll Be A Friend With Pleasure
  • 4.Singin' The Blues
  • 5.Fidgety Feet
  • 6.From Monday On
  • 7.I'm Comin' Virginia
  • 8.Royal Garden Blues
  • 9.Louisiana
  • 10.Jazz Me Blues
  • 11.That's A Plenty
  • 12.Tin Roof Blues
  • 13.Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • 14.Beale Street Blues
  • 15.Muskrat Ramble
  • 16.Basin Street Blues
  • 17.Wolverine Blues
  • 18.I've Found A New Baby

Product Description:

Happy Jazz/New Orleans Jazz/Bixieland Dixiecats-

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,926
  • UPC: 5022810198826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)