Get email alerts for Mindless Self Indulgence
17 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $2.99 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $14 (82% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
19 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZJU 09992
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 18, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Metropolis Records


  • 1.Personal Jesus
  • 2.This Hurts
  • 3.Be Like Superman
  • 4.Memory of Heaven
  • 5.Vanity
  • 6.Married Alive
  • 7.Girls On Film
  • 8.5TR82HE11
  • 9.Envy
  • 10.Device
  • 11.Out of My Minds
  • 12.Darling Young Boyz
  • 13.For The Love Of God
  • 14.Slim
  • 15.Do Unto Others
  • 16.Bed of Roses
  • 17.Unsociable
  • 18.Do Unto Others Part 2
  • 19.Angry Boy

Product Description:

Personnel: Chantal Claret (vocals).
Featuring tracks recorded between 1990 and 1997, Pink is a record "written & recorded by 22-yr-old Jimmy Urine, produced & mixed by 45-yr-old Jimmy Urine," which is the band's clever way of saying "archival recordings." These raw and raucous songs are just as wild as the band's later, more skilled LPs, with track titles like "Married Alive" and "Out of My Minds" proving their twisted sense of humor was there from the beginning. Cover versions of Depeche Mode's "Personal Jesus" and Duran Duran's "Girls on Film" should seal the deal for fans, but don't make this set of demos your first MSI purchase. ~ David Jeffries

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,556
  • UPC: 782388099929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)