Diana Krall Wallflower: The Complete Sessions

Get email alerts for Diana Krall
Price: $34.70
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  692E7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 18, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Verve


  • 1.California Dreamin'
  • 2.Desperado
  • 3.Superstar
  • 4.Alone Again (Naturally) - Diana Krall and Michael Buble
  • 5.Wallflower [Feat. Blake Mills]
  • 6.If I Take You Home Tonight
  • 7.I Can't Tell You Why
  • 8.Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  • 9.Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels)
  • 10.I'm Not in Love
  • 11.Feels Like Home - Bryan Adams and Diana Krall
  • 12.Don't Dream It's Over
  • 13.In My Life
  • 14.Yeh Yeh [Feat. Georgie Fame]
  • 15.Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word (Live)
  • 16.Wallflower (Live)

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Jochem van der Saag.
Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA; Creekside Studio, West Vancouver BC, Canada; Soundtrade Studios, Sweden; The House, Nashville, TN; The Orange Lounge, Toronto, Canada; The Village Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Verve Studios, Sama Monica, CA.
Arranger: David Foster.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 104,254
  • UPC: 602547541956
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)