COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Funker Vogt Blutzoll

Get email alerts for Funker Vogt
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6HRHD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 26, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Metropolis Records


  • 1.Arising Hero
  • 2.Genozid
  • 3.The State Within
  • 4.Fire and Forget
  • 5.Robots
  • 6.Hold My Ground
  • 7.Terroristen
  • 8.Krieger
  • 9.My Innermost
  • 10.Bloodthirst
  • 11.Black Waters
  • 12.Arising Hero-Forgiven
  • 13.[Untitled Track]
  • 14.[Untitled Track]

Product Description:

Personnel: Jens Kastel (vocals); Thomas Kroll (guitar); Gerrit Thomas (synthesizer, background vocals).
Recording information: Lager II (2008-2010).

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 782388068321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19