Maurette Brown Clark The Sound of Victory *

Get email alerts for Maurette Brown Clark
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.19 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6Y62W
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Atlanta Int'l


Product Description:

Personnel: Timothy Stewart (guitar); Asaph Ward (strings, synthesizer); Lloyd Barry (horns); Eddie Brown, Kevin Powell (keyboards); George "Spanky" McCurdy (drums); Kevette Burwell, Larry Vaughn, Maurice Brown , Nicole Wilson, Jamarice Daughtry, Mashica Winslow, Michelle Thompson, Roslyn Waller, Martellies Warren, Latisha Hamilton, Gabriel Hansborough, Doretha Allen, Aisha Borders, Tamika Law, Shirley Daley, Renee Vaughn (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Asaph Ward.
Recording information: Acacia Recording And Productions, Mount Airy, MD; Audio Ethics, Charlotte, NC; Calvary Revival Church, Norfolk, VA; FBCG, Upper Marlboro, MD.
Photographer: Crystale Vail.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 089921029727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)