Judy & Liza: Together (Live)

Judy & Liza: Together (Live)
Get email alerts for Liza Minnelli
12 ratings
Price: $10.25
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32WFH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 12, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • 1.Together (Wherever We Go)
  • 2.The Man That Got Away
  • 3.Who's Sorry Now
  • 4.What Now My Love
  • 5.Hello Dolly
  • 6.Gypsy In My Soul
  • 7.Swanee
  • 8.Over The Rainbow
  • 9.When The Saints Go Marching In / Brotherhood Of Man
  • 10.He's Got The Whole World In His Hands

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 71,353
  • UPC: 715187758728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)