Live at the Hollywood Bowl 1979

Get email alerts for Flora Purim
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $15 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZPSY 0013
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Hi Hat


  • 1.Billy Taylor Introduction
  • 2.From the Lonely Afternoon
  • 3.500 Miles High
  • 4.Band Introductions
  • 5.Airto Tambourine Solo
  • 6.Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly
  • 7.Sometime Ago
  • 8.Tombo in 7/4

Product Description:

Personnel: Airto Moreira (drums, percussion); Raul de Souza (trombone); Milcho Leviev (keyboards); Laudir DeOliveira (percussion).
Introduction by: Billy Taylor .

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,458
  • UPC: 5297961901315
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)