Jayne Mansfield Bests Up Las Vegas (180GV)

Get email alerts for Jayne Mansfield
SALE: $18.70
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $4.28 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  NOT 2031
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 26, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Not Now


  • 1.3 O'Clock Stomp - Jayne Mansfield
  • 2.Quit My Baby - Jayne Mansfield
  • 3.Gonna Miss You Around Here - Jayne Mansfield
  • 4.Good Man Gone Bad - Jayne Mansfield
  • 5.Woman I Love - Jayne Mansfield
  • 6.Sugar Mama - Jayne Mansfield
  • 7.Hully Gully
  • 8.Fishin' After Me - Jayne Mansfield
  • 9.When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer
  • 10.Walking Dr. Bill
  • 11.Going Down Slow
  • 12.Mean Ole Frisco
  • 13.My Sometime Baby
  • 14.Sweet Sixteen Pt. 1
  • 15.Sweet Sixteen Pt. 2
  • 16.Partin' Time

Product Description:

By the end of the 1950s Jayne Mansfield s film career was on the wane, but she went on to enjoy a lucrative second career as a nightclub entertainer. Picking up a cool $35,000 a week, the show proved so successful that in 1961, 20th Century Fox Records recorded their Las Vegas show. The LP featured Jayne singing songs like "A House Is Not A Home Without Love", "I Think I m Gonna Like It Here" and "I Had What You ve Got When I Had It". Jayne Busts Up Las Vegas is a souvenir of her headlining season at the glittering home of the American entertainment industry.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,620
  • UPC: 5060348582038
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)