The Cars Complete Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for The Cars
125 ratings
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $0.48 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  32X9Y
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 19, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Elektra / WEA


  • 1.Just What I Needed
  • 2.My Best Friend's Girl
  • 3.Good Times Roll
  • 4.You're All I've Got Tonight
  • 5.Bye Bye Love
  • 6.Moving In Stereo
  • 7.Let's Go
  • 8.It's All I Can Do
  • 9.Dangerous Type
  • 10.Touch And Go
  • 11.Shake It Up
  • 12.Since You're Gone
  • 13.I'm Not The One
  • 14.You Might Think
  • 15.Drive
  • 16.Magic
  • 17.Hello Again
  • 18.Why Can't I Have You
  • 19.Tonight She Comes
  • 20.You Are The Girl

Product Description:

The Cars: Ric Ocasek (vocals); Elliot Easton (guitar); Greg Hawkes (keyboards); Ben Orr (bass); David Robinson (drums).
Producers: Roy Thomas Baker, Robert John "Mutt" Lange, Mike Shipley, Ric Ocasek, The Cars.
Compilation producer: The Cars, David McLees.
Recorded between 1977 & 1987. Includes liner notes by Brett Milano.
Digitally remastered by Dan Hersch (Digiprep).
Personnel: Benjamin Orr (vocals, bass guitar); Ric Ocasek (vocals); Elliot Easton (guitar, background vocals); Greg Hawkes (saxophone, keyboards, percussion, background vocals); David Robinson (drums, percussion, background vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Daniel Hersch.
Liner Note Author: Brett Milano.
Photographers: Ebet Roberts; B.C. Kagan; David Robinson ; Brian McLaughlin.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,009
  • UPC: 081227828820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)