Xscape Understanding

Get email alerts for Xscape
SUPER SAVINGS: $7 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  32XSW
Brand New
Related products:
Monica: Miss Thang for $5.40

CD Details

  • Released: December 22, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Let Me Know
  • 2.Love On My Mind
  • 3.Understanding
  • 4.What Can I Do
  • 5.Do Like Lovers Do
  • 6.Work Me Slow
  • 7.Do You Want To
  • 8.I Will
  • 9.My Little Secret
  • 10.One Of Those Love Songs

Product Description:

Xscape released three albums and charted a dozen singles during their existence, so a straightforward compilation of the singles and choice album cuts is entirely necessary. Although this ten-track budget release leaves out many of the group's biggest hits, it does contain some better-known songs ("Understanding," "My Little Secret," "Love on My Mind"), while also relying on album material. ~ Andy Kellman

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,931
  • UPC: 079896191826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)