Twice Upon A Time
Get email alerts for Joe Diffie
WINTER SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
sku:  SSP 61179
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 30, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.This Is Your Brain
  • 2.Twice Upon A Time
  • 3.Show Me A Woman
  • 4.The Promised Land
  • 5.Houston, We Have A Problem
  • 6.Somethin' Like This
  • 7.I Got A Feelin'
  • 8.Zero
  • 9.It's Hard To Be Me
  • 10.Call Me John Doe
  • 11.One More Breath

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally mastered using HDCD technology.
Like Life's So Funny, Twice Upon a Time doesn't offer anything new or especially remarkable from Joe Diffie, yet it's a charmingly relaxed and entertaining album that confirms his place as one of the better mainstream contemporary country singers of the late '90s. ~ Thom Owens
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 53,145
  • UPC: 079896117925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)