Mötley Crüe Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for Mötley Crüe
25 ratings
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.38 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  32XG9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 17, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Eleven Seven Music


  • 1.Too Fast for Love
  • 2.Shout at the Devil
  • 3.Looks That Kill
  • 4.Too Young to Fall in Love
  • 5.Smokin' in the Boys Room
  • 6.Home Sweet Home
  • 7.Wild Side
  • 8.Girls, Girls, Girls
  • 9.Dr. Feelgood
  • 10.Kickstart My Heart
  • 11.Same Ol' Situation
  • 12.Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  • 13.Without You
  • 14.Primal Scream
  • 15.Sick Love Song
  • 16.Afraid
  • 17.If I Die Tomorrow
  • 18.Saints of Los Angeles
  • 19.Animal in Me [Remix], The - (remix)

Product Description:

It has the same name as the Cr?e's 1998 compilation, along with 13 of the same tracks, but the 2009 Greatest Hits is a different beast than its predecessor, weighing in at 19 tracks instead of 17 and sequenced chronologically instead of the year-skipping hodgepodge of 1998. These are all improvements, as are the swapping of a 1997 version of "Shout at the Devil" for the original and the addition of the 1983 song "Too Young to Fall in Love," all helping to make this edition of the Cr?e's much-recycled Greatest Hits their best comp yet. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,897
  • UPC: 846070038020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)