Urban Sounds / Hip-Hop Collection
by Various Artists

Urban Sounds / Hip-Hop Collection
Price: $6.40
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  37S4R
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 28, 1998
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.City Boy Bounce
  • 2.Step To Me
  • 3.Fast Life
  • 4.Mr. Loverman
  • 5.Funky Y-2-C
  • 6.Live And Learn
  • 7.No Guts, No Glory
  • 8.Pull Up To The Bumper
  • 9.Dolly My Baby
  • 10.This Beat Is Hot

Product Description:

Audio CD

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,886
  • UPC: 079892860825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)