Aretha Franklin Early Hits

Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
Price: $18
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $1.99 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6XXCA
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 6, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: New Continent

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Operation Heartbreak
  • 2.Today I Sing The Blues
  • 3.Won't Be Long
  • 4.It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 5.I Surrender, Dear
  • 6.Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  • 7.Rough Lover
  • 8.God Bless The Child
  • 9.Hard Times

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.That Lucky Old Sun
  • 2.Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
  • 3.Try A Little Tenderness
  • 4.Without The One You Love
  • 5.Don't Cry, Baby
  • 6.Lover, Come Back To Me
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436569190791
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)