Hall & Oates Extended Versions (Live)

Extended Versions (Live)
Get email alerts for Hall & Oates
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  BSP 48798
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 3, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Rich Girl
  • 2.I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
  • 3.Possession Obsession
  • 4.Adult Education
  • 5.One On One
  • 6.When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  • 7.Sara Smile
  • 8.Room To Breathe
  • 9.The Emptyness
  • 10.Abandoned Luncheonette

Product Description:

The title of this disc is technically correct, although misleading. The versions of most of these songs are longer than their studio-album counterparts, but they are live performances -- not mixes that were originally released on 12" vinyl and made with clubs in mind -- and anyone hunting for a Hall & Oates live disc will see the title of this one and keep moving. However, although the sound quality is inconsistent, the performances are fine. ~ Andy Kellman
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,885
  • UPC: 755174879821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)