Franck Pourcel French Touch

Get email alerts for Franck Pourcel
Price: $25.40
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6XX7Y
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 6, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Vinyl Lovers

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Arrivederci Roma
  • 2.Madrid Mood Nocturnal
  • 3.The Clown On The Eiffel Tower
  • 4.Autumn Concerto (Concerto d'Automne)
  • 5.Lisbon Antigua
  • 6.Vermouth On Via Veneto
  • 7.En Avril A Paris *
  • 8.I Love Paris *

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Portuguese Washerwoman (Les Lavandières du Portugal)
  • 2.Casion Blues
  • 3.The Mexican Thief (Le Voleur de Mexico)
  • 4.Peruvian Prayer (Prière Péruvienne)
  • 5.Port Au Prince (La Fête Aux Chapeaux)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436544170923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)