Floyd Cramer Forever In Love: The Encore Collection

Forever In Love: The Encore Collection
Get email alerts for Floyd Cramer
9 ratings
WINTER SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  BSP 44526
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 17, 1998
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Could I Have This Dance
  • 2.Theme From Ice Castles (Through The Eyes Of Love)
  • 3.When A Man Loves A Woman
  • 4.Have I Told You Lately
  • 5.Don't Know Much
  • 6.I Swear
  • 7.Longer
  • 8.Forever In Love
  • 9.You Are So Beautiful
  • 10.Sometimes When We Touch

Product Description:

Personnel: Floyd Cramer (piano).
Forever in Love is a collection of ten standards, easy listening, and adult contemporary songs -- including "Could I Have This Dance," "When a Man Loves a Woman," "Theme from Ice Castles (Through the Eyes of Love)," "You Are So Beautiful," "I Swear," and "Sometimes When We Touch" -- recorded by Floyd Cramer in 1994. Although Cramer was well past his prime at the time this was recorded, he remained a fluent, engaging player, and the album is certainly pleasant background music, even if it doesn't rank among his best recordings. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,069
  • UPC: 755174452628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)