The Dead South Illusion & Doubt

Get email alerts for The Dead South
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6XWYK
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 22, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Six Shooter Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Boots
  • 2.Every Man Needs A Chew
  • 3.Dead Man's Isle
  • 4.Smoochin' In The Ditch
  • 5.One Armed Man
  • 6.The Good Lord

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Delirium
  • 2.Miss Mary
  • 3.Time For Crawlin'
  • 4.The Massacre Of El Kuroke
  • 5.Hard Day
  • 6.Gunslinger's Glory

Product Info

  • UPC: 836766001506
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)