Eagles Don Kirshner's Rock Concert '74 (with Linda Ronstadt & Jackson Browne)

Get email alerts for Eagles
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $14 (56% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZPSY 2043
on most orders of $49+
Brand New


  • 1.DJ Introduction
  • 2.Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • 3.Already Gone
  • 4.Good Day In Hell
  • 5.Silver Threads & Golden Needles
  • 6.Desperado
  • 7.It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • 8.Midnight Flyer
  • 9.Twenty One
  • 10.Ol 55
  • 11.Your Bright Baby Blues
  • 12.Looking Into You
  • 13.James Dean
  • 14.Doolin-Dalton / Desperado (Reprise)
  • 15.Take It Easy

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5292317204324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)