George Strait Live At The Lone Star Café, New York City

Get email alerts for George Strait
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $15 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZPSY 1021
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping


  • 1.Why Baby Why
  • 2.I Can't See Texas From Here
  • 3.Amarillo By Morning
  • 4.Right Or Wrong
  • 5.Blame It On Mexico
  • 6.Friday Night Fever
  • 7.Cherokee Maiden
  • 8.Milk Cow Blues
  • 9.Drivin' Nails In My Coffin
  • 10.A Little Heaven's Rubbing Off On Me
  • 11.You Look So Good In Love
  • 12.Marina Del Rey
  • 13.80 Proof Bottle Of Tear Stopper
  • 14.Honky Tonk Crazy
  • 15.I'm Satisfied With You
  • 16.Fool Hearted Memory
  • 17.Let's Fall To Pieces Together
  • 18.If You're Thinking You Want A Stranger (There's One Coming Home)
  • 19.Fifteen Years Going Up (And One Night Coming Down)
  • 20.Our Paths May Never Cross
  • 21.That's What I Like About The South
  • 22.Home In San Antonio
  • 23.Unwound
  • 24.Corinna, Corinna
  • 25.If You Think I'm Crazy Now
  • 26.Honky Tonk Night Time Man

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,369
  • UPC: 5207181102119
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)