Top Album Collection, Volume 2 (Loving You / Elvis' Christmas Album / G.I. Blues / Roustabout / Aloha from Hawaii via Satellite) (5-LP Box Set)

Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
5 ratings
SALE: $149.95 + $10 additional shipping
List Price: $179.98
You Save: $30.03 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (6 Records)
item number:  COL 166
New Condition
Products with a similar style:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 6
  • Released: April 15, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by


Authentic Reproductions of Elvis' top-charting LPs - Include FIVE complete albums!

This exclusive box set contains five complete LPs, replicated in 12-inch 180-gram red-colored vinyl with original label logos. Each LP is packaged in authentic reproductions of their original full-color jackets and picture sleeves, and each collection is packaged in its own black-lacquered wooden storage box with slide-out front cover. Includes BONUS full-color poster.

ELVIS TOP ALBUM COLLECTION, VOLUME 2 will be available for a limited time only, and is being manufactured in extremely limited quantities.

Includes the albums:

  • Loving You (RCA LPM-1515)
  • Elvis' Christmas Album (RCA LOC-1035)
  • G.I. Blues (RCA LSP-2256)
  • Roustabout (RCA LSP-2999)
  • Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite (RCA CPL2-2642)

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mean Woman Blues
  • 2.(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • 3.Loving You
  • 4.Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
  • 5.Lonesome Cowboy
  • 6.Hot Dog
  • 7.Party
  • 8.Blueberry Hill
  • 9.True Love
  • 10.Don't Leave Me Now
  • 11.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  • 12.I Need You So

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  • 2.White Christmas
  • 3.Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • 4.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 5.Blue Christmas
  • 6.Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • 7.O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 8.Silent Night
  • 9.(There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  • 10.I Believe
  • 11.Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  • 12.It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Tonight Is So Right For Love
  • 2.What's She Really Like
  • 3.Frankfort Special
  • 4.Wooden Heart
  • 5.G.I. Blues
  • 6.Pocketful Of Rainbows
  • 7.Shoppin' Around
  • 8.Big Boots
  • 9.Didja' Ever
  • 10.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 11.Doin' The Best I Can

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Roustabout
  • 2.Little Egypt
  • 3.Poison Ivy League
  • 4.Hard Knocks
  • 5.It's A Wonderful World
  • 6.Big Love, Big Heartache
  • 7.One Track Heart
  • 8.It's Carnival Time
  • 9.Carny Town
  • 10.There's A Brand New Day On The Horizon
  • 11.Wheels On My Heels

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra
  • 2.See See Rider
  • 3.Burning Love
  • 4.Something
  • 5.You Gave Me A Mountain
  • 6.Steamroller Blues
  • 7.My Way
  • 8.Love Me
  • 9.Johnny B. Goode
  • 10.It's Over
  • 11.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 12.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 13.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 14.Hound Dog
  • 15.What Now My Love
  • 16.Fever
  • 17.Welcome To My World
  • 18.Suspicious Minds
  • 19.Introductions By Elvis
  • 20.I'll Remember You
  • 21.Medley: Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 22.Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 23.An American Trilogy
  • 24.A Big Hunk O' Love
  • 25.Can't Help Falling In Love

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.What Now My Love
  • 2.Fever
  • 3.Welcome To My World
  • 4.Suspicious Minds
  • 5.Introductions By Elvis
  • 6.I'll Remember You
  • 7.Medley: Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 8.Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 9.An American Trilogy
  • 10.A Big Hunk O' Love
  • 11.Can't Help Falling In Love
Vinyl LPs
Collectables Records
Collectables Records - Vinyl

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,461
  • UPC: 090431016619
  • Shipping Weight: 6/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 10 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)