Aretha Franklin Electrifying

Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
Price: $20.60
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $3.39 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6XWF5
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 14, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Rumble Records/Forced Exposure


  • 1.You Made Me Love You
  • 2.I Told You So
  • 3.Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
  • 4.Nobody Like You
  • 5.Exactly Like You
  • 6.It's So Heartbreakin'
  • 7.Rough Lover
  • 8.Blue Holiday
  • 9.Just for You
  • 10.That Lucky Old Sun
  • 11.I Surrender, Dear
  • 12.Ac-cen t-tchu-ate the Positive

Product Description:

Producer: John Hammond, Sr. .
Arrangers: Bob Mersey; Richard Wess.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 8055515230222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)