Chicago Greatest Hits 1982-1989

Greatest Hits 1982-1989
Get email alerts for Chicago
5 ratings
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  EKJY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 7, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.Hard to Say I'm Sorry / Get Away
  • 2.Look Away
  • 3.Stay the Night
  • 4.Will You Still Love Me?
  • 5.Love Me Tomorrow
  • 6.What Kind of Man Would I Be? [Remix]
  • 7.You're the Inspiration
  • 8.I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
  • 9.Hard Habit to Break
  • 10.Along Comes a Woman
  • 11.If She Would Have Been Faithful...
  • 12.We Can Last Forever

Product Description:

GREATES HITS, VOL. 3 covers Chicago albums 16 through 19.
Chicago returned from a career dip in 1982 with "Hard to Say I'm Sorry" and continued to hit with power ballads, among them "Hard Habit to Break" and "You're the Inspiration," all sung by Peter Cetera. But the streak continued after Cetera departed in 1985, as Jason Scheff stepped in and Chicago went on to score hits like "Will You Still Love Me?," "I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love," and "Look Away," which are all heard here. ~ William Ruhlmann

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 081227810320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)