Shirley Caesar Greatest Gospel Hits

Greatest Gospel Hits
Get email alerts for Shirley Caesar
11 ratings
Sale: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $5.40 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
sku:  332FX
Brand New
Related products:
Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released: August 26, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Rhino

Description by

15 of the First Lady's hits, spanning 1975-2002. Over an hour of glorious melody remastered for truly inspirational sound! Liner notes from gospel music expert Teresa Hairston, founder of "Gospel Today Magazine." Booklet also includes career-spanning archival photos.


  • 1.No Charge
  • 2.Jesus
  • 3.Sailin' On The Sea Of Your Love (With Al Green)
  • 4.Lord Let Your Spirit Fall On Me
  • 5.Jesus Makes The Difference In Me
  • 6.Hold My Mule (Live) (New Edit)
  • 7.Yes Lord, Yes (Live)
  • 8.I Remember Mama (Live)
  • 9.He's Working It Out For You
  • 10.Stand Still
  • 11.Heaven (Live)
  • 12.God Is Good (Live)
  • 13.Medley :Faded Rose/ This Joy/ Sweeping Through The City
  • 14.You Can Make It
  • 15.Rejoice

Product Description:

Personnel: Shirley Ceasar (vocals); Al Green, John P. Kee, Rev. Milton Brunson.
Producers: Tony Brown, Shirley Caesar, Sanchez G. Harley, Dave Lehmen, Bubba Smith.
Recorded between 1983 & 2000. Includes liner notes by Teresa Hairston.
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,111
  • UPC: 081227389826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)