T.S.O.L. Live from O.C.

Get email alerts for T.S.O.L.
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.60 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.95
You Save: $0.80 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  DVD
item number:  GG79
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 27 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: March 10, 2009
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Mvd Visual
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Surround - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Bonus Footage:
      1. New Skateboarding Feature
      2. New Additional Concert Footage From The Huntridge Theatre In Las Vegas
      3. 34 Image Photo Gallery
  • Tracks:
    1. Super Funky Love
    2. Sounds Of Laughter
    3. The Triangle
    4. I'm Tired
    5. Love Story
    6. Silent Scream
    7. World War III
    8. Property Is Theft
    9. Man & Machine
    10. Code Blue
    11. Dance With Me
    12. Thoughts Of Yesterday
    13. Abolish Government
    14. Silent Majority
    15. Funeral March
    16. Wash Away
    17. No Way Out

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

A live performance by punk rock band, T.S.O.L. (True Sounds of Liberty), at the UCI campus in Ocean County, Southern California on March 23, 1991. Featuring archival footage of this true punk rock band plus their heavy live performance. Tracks include, "Superficial Love," "Sounds of Laughter," "The Triangle," "Tired of Life," "Love Story," "Milk For Jack," "Silent Scream," "World War Three," "Property Is Theft," "Man And Machine," "Code Blue," "Dance With Me," "Thoughts of Yesterday," "Abolish Government," "Funeral March," "Walk Away," and "No Way Out."

Product Description:

"I lift up the casket and fiddle with the dead..." Those lyrics and the punk/gothic sound became so compelling to some that they were entranced by it. On March 23, 1991, Richard White captured TSOL raw, real and extreme at a live performance at the UCI campus in Orange County. The antics at this show were incomparable: Jack in lingerie, nudity, and more! Features 19 tracks such as "Superfunky Love," "Abolish Government," "Property is Theft," "No Way Out" and many more!


Own it on DVD for $5.99 or less

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,056
  • UPC: 022891464099
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)