Pete Rock Return Of The Sp1200

Get email alerts for Pete Rock
Price: $24.40
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $1.58 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6XVCH
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 13, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Tru Soul Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dreamer
  • 2.Harps Of Heaven
  • 3.Round Midnight
  • 4.Hope The World Don't Stop (Before I Get Mines)
  • 5.Neo Funk
  • 6.Kool Jazz
  • 7.Food 4 Thought
  • 8.Take A Knee

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Death Becomes You (Instrumental)
  • 2.Live From The Basement (Up, Up And Away)
  • 3.Traveling Man
  • 4.Street Dreams
  • 5.Below O
  • 6.A Khalimba Story
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 706091100116
  • Shipping Weight: 0.54/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)