Snow Patrol Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for Snow Patrol
40 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $12.10 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
18 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  68J53
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 28, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Island


  • 1.The Lightning Strike (What If This Storm Ends?)
  • 2.Chasing Cars
  • 3.Run
  • 4.Set the Fire to the Third Bar
  • 5.Called Out in the Dark
  • 6.Chocolate
  • 7.Just Say Yes
  • 8.Open Your Eyes
  • 9.Shut Your Eyes
  • 10.Crack the Shutters
  • 11.You Could Be Happy
  • 12.Spitting Games
  • 13.Take Back the City
  • 14.Make This Go on Forever

Product Description:

As an alternative to the 2009 double-disc compilation Up to Now, Snow Patrol's Greatest Hits shortens the track listing down to 14 songs, and updates the time line by including the hit single from 2011's Fallen Empires, "Called Out in the Dark." This collection skimps on all of the material from the early records Songs for Polar Bears and When It's All Over We Still Have to Clear Up, but it's a forgivable move since Final Straw, Eyes Open, and A Hundred Million Suns have more than enough hits to fill a disc. Along with "Just Say Yes," which originally debuted on the last compilation, highlights include "Chocolate," "Run," "Crack the Shutters," and "Chasing Cars." ~ Jason Lymangrover

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 86,675
  • UPC: 602537327218
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)