COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Olivia Newton-John 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection

Get email alerts for Olivia Newton-John
9 ratings
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $7.49 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZUCL 0238
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 5, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Hip-O Records


  • 1.Let Me Be There - (with Olivia Newton-John)
  • 2.I Honestly Love You - (with Olivia Newton-John)
  • 3.Have You Never Been Mellow - (with Olivia Newton-John)
  • 4.Please Mr. Please - (with Olivia Newton-John)
  • $1.29 on iTunes5.Hopelessly Devoted to You - (with Olivia Newton-John)
  • $1.29 on iTunes6.Little More Love, A - (with Olivia Newton-John)
  • $1.29 on iTunes7.Magic - (with Olivia Newton-John)
  • $1.29 on iTunes8.Suddenly - (with Cliff Richard / Olivia Newton-John)
  • $0.99 on iTunes9.Deeper Than the Night - (with Olivia Newton-John)
  • $1.29 on iTunes10.Physical - (with Olivia Newton-John)
  • $1.29 on iTunes11.Heart Attack - (with Olivia Newton-John)
  • $1.29 on iTunes12.Twist of Fate - (with John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Olivia Newton-John, Cliff Richard, John Travolta.
Includes liner notes by Robyn Flans.
Digitally remastered by Gavin Lurssen (The Mastering Lab, Hollywood, California).
Personnel: Cliff Richard, John Travolta (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Robyn Flans.
Photographers: Herb Ritts; Claude Mougin; Michelle Day.
Olivia Newton-John scored 15 Top Ten pop hits between 1973 and 1983; ten of them are included on this 12-track midline-priced best-of, along with a couple of Top 20 hits from the same period. Personal taste (perhaps Newton-John's own, since she served as executive producer) may have governed the choice of selections, but the Newton-John fan nevertheless is likely to be disappointed by the absence of four gold or platinum singles, among them the Grease duets with John Travolta, "You're the One That I Want" and "Summer Nights." The singer's development from a country-pop singer on songs like "Let Me Be There" to a dance diva on "Physical" is traced in nearly chronological order through her hits over a decade, so the album does provide a pr‚cis of her recording career. But fans are likely to want to plump for a more complete hits collection than this one. ~ William Ruhlmann

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,377
  • UPC: 731458541226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19