Queen Rock in Rio

The Wire: "...The Junray sound is at once tranquil and agitated, anarchic and controlled, melodic yet fractured....Asa-Chang manages to pull off a feeling of extreme dislocation..."
Get email alerts for Queen
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $2.28 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  DVD
item number:  H22K
Brand New
Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: May 12, 2009
  • Originally Released: 1985
  • Label: Hudson Street
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Surround - English
  • Performances:
    1. Tie Your Mother Down
    2. Seven Seas Of Rhye
    3. Keep Yourself Alive
    4. Liar
    5. It's A Hard Life
    6. Now I'm Here
    7. Is This The World We Created
    8. Love Of My Life
    9. Brighton Rock
    10. Hammer To Fall
    11. Bohemian Rhapsody
    12. Radio Gaga
    13. I Want To Break Free
    14. We Will Rock You
    15. We Are The Champions
    16. God Save The Queen

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Queen performs live at the historic "Rock in Rio Festival." Titles are, "Tie Your Mother Down," "Seven Seas of Rhye," "Keep Yourself Alive," "Liar," "It's a Hard Life," "Now I'm Here," "Is this the World We Created," "Love of My Life," "Brighton Rock," "Hammer to Fall," "Bohemian Rhapsody," "Radio Gaga," "I Want to Break Free," "We Will Rock You," "We Are the Champions," and "God Save the Queen."

Product Description:

A quarter of a million people came to see Queen at the opening of the fi rst of the historic “Rock In Rio” concerts held on the sandy shores of Rio De Janeiro, Brazil. This DVD features a stage show that staggers the imagination, starting with “Tie Your Mother Down” and ending with a riotous performance of “God Save The Queen.” Leave your senses reeling!

Plot Synopsis:

Queen's live performance at the 1985 Rock in Rio Festival. This event is considered to be one of the biggest rock concerts of all time.


Production Notes:

  • Live performance.
  • Tracks include:
    "Seven Seas of Rhye"
    "Keep Yourself Alive"
    "Brighton Rock"
    "We Are the Champions"

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,457
  • UPC: 030309993994
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)