COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Tribe After Tribe


This ‘African acid rock’ trio developed from vocalist/guitarist Robbi Robb’s Asylum Kids, who were major pop stars in their native South Africa. Asylum Kids - Robb, Steve Howells (drums) and Dino Archon (bass, vocals) - released Fight It With Your Mind in 1981 and the mini-album Solid Principles three years later. The following year Robb made his debut as Tribe After Tribe, recording Power with Niels Jensen (drums), Bruce Williams (keyboards), Fuzzy Marcus (bass) and Mike Faure... Read more