COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

The Bell Notes

Email alerts for products
by The Bell Notes


Formed in East Meadow, New York, USA, in the late 50s, the Bell Notes were a one-hit rock group whose ‘I’ve Had It’ reached the Top 10 in early 1959. The group comprised vocalist and saxophonist Carl Bonura, vocalist and guitarist Ray Ceroni, bass player Lenny Giambalvo, pianist Pete Kane and drummer John Casey. The band was discovered by disc jockey Alan Fredericks, who produced their original composition, ‘I’ve Had It’, and released it through Time Records. The... Read more


rock and roll
Powered by AudioScrobbler