Rogue Male


Formed in London, England, in 1984, the band’s original line-up consisted of Jim Lyttle (vocals, guitar), John Fraser Binnie (guitar; ex-Dirty Tricks), Kevin Collier (bass; ex-Le Griffe) and Steve Kingsley (drums). Signing to the Music For Nations label, their debut, First Visit, was released in 1985, an album full of fast, tough, punk-influenced metal. With live gigs revealing Jim Lyttle to be a charismatic leader, they embarked on an ill-fated American tour. Blaming their American label... Read more