COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Nasty Savage

Email alerts for products
by Nasty Savage


This heavy metal/thrash quintet was formed in Brandigan, Florida, USA, in 1983 by vocalist and professional wrestler Nasty Ronnie and guitarist Ben Meyer. Assisted by David Austin (guitar), Fred Dregischan (bass) and Curtis Beeson (drums), they made their debut via demo tracks that subsequently appeared on the Metal Massacre IV and Iron Tyrants compilations in 1984. This led to a contract with Metal Blade Records, producing four albums over the ensuing five years. From an initial hard rock... Read more

thrash metal
heavy metal
power metal
speed metal
Powered by AudioScrobbler