COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Little Texas

Email alerts for products
by Little Texas


Following their 1992 debut album, First Time For Everything, Little Texas emerged as one of America’s biggest ‘new country’ phenomena. The band formed in 1988 and comprised Tim Rushlow (6 October 1966, Arlington, Texas, USA; vocals), Dwayne O’Brien (b. 30 June 1963, Ada, Oklahoma, USA; guitar, vocals), Del Gray (b. 8 May 1968, Hamilton, Ohio, USA; drums), Porter Howell (b. 22 June 1964, Longview, Texas, USA; guitar, vocals), Duane Propes (b. 17 December 1966, Longview,... Read more


country rock
little texas
classic country
modern country
Powered by AudioScrobbler