COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

House of Lords

Email alerts for products
by House of Lords
Powered by AudioScrobbler


This five-piece US heavy rock supergroup was put together by Gregg Giuffria (keyboards, ex-Angel). Augmented by Chuck Wright (bass, ex-Quiet Riot), Ken Mary (drums, ex-Alice Cooper), James Christian (vocals, ex-Canata) and Lanny Cordola (guitar, ex-Giuffria), the line-up was impressive and promised much. With Giuffria in control, the band pursued an overstated melodic approach with swathes of keyboards, multi-phased harmonies and atmospheric arrangements redolent of mid-70s arena rock. Signing... Read more


hard rock
melodic rock
melodic hard rock
hair metal
Powered by AudioScrobbler