Email alerts for products
by Forbidden


Originally travelling under the moniker Forbidden Evil, this US thrash metal band was formed in San Francisco, California, in 1985. Its original line-up comprised Russ Anderson (vocals), Glen Alvelais (22 February 1968, Hayward, California, USA; guitar), Craig Locicero (guitar), Matt Camacho (bass), and Paul Bostaph (b. 6 March 1964, San Francisco, California, USA; drums), with Robb Flynn (b. Lawrence Matthew Cardine, 19 July 1968, Oakland, California, USA; guitar/vocals) also briefly a member... Read more

thrash metal
technical thrash metal
speed metal
Powered by AudioScrobbler