Agent Steel

Email alerts for products
by Agent Steel


This US heavy metal unit was formed in Los Angeles, California, in 1984, although it had existed in various guises since the early 80s. The most popular line-up comprised John Cyriis (João Campos, Brazil; vocals, ex-Abattoir), Juan Garcia (guitar, ex-Abattoir), Kurt Colfelt (guitar), George Robb (bass), and Chuck Profus (drums). Signing to Combat Records, the band released their 1985 debut Skeptics Apocalypse, which introduced their trademark lyrical obsession with UFO conspiracy... Read more

speed metal
thrash metal
heavy metal
power metal
Powered by AudioScrobbler