William Tyler Songs List

Impossible Truth
Released in 2013
List Price: $13.98
Live At Third Man Records 07/18/14
22% OFF
Released in 2017
List Price: $14.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.We Can't Go Home Again
  • 2.Terrace of the Leper King
  • 3.Missionary Ridge
  • 4.Going Clear
  • 5.Tears and Saints
Modern Country
Released in 2016
List Price: $14.98

Spin: "Figuring out how the past plays into our understanding of the present, he's an Americana archivist trading in complex guitar compositions."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Highway Anxiety
  • 2.I'm Gonna Live Forever (If It Kills Me)
  • 3.Kingdom of Jones
  • 4.Albion Moonlight
  • 5.Gone Cleaer
  • 6.Sunken Garden
  • 7.The Great Unwind
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)