Vektor Songs List

Black Future
Released in 2019
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Black Future
  • 2.Oblivion
  • 3.Destroying the Cosmos
  • 4.Forest of Legend
  • 5.Hunger for Violence
  • 6.Deoxyribonuvleic Acid
  • 7.Asteroid
  • 8.Dark Nebula
  • 9.Accelerating Universe
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)