COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Tyton Songs List

Mind Over Metal
$1.75 Spring Sale
List Price: $12.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Fanfare
  • 2.The Warrior
  • 3.Legacy
  • 4.Castle Donnington
  • 5.Destiny Calls
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Arcadian
  • 2.Will You Follow
  • 3.The Valiant
  • 4.Mind Over Metal
  • 5.Musical Maze
To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.