The Suicide Machines Songs List

Revolution Spring
Released in 2020
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Bully In Blue
  • 2.Awkward Always
  • 3.Babylon Of Ours
  • 4.Flint Hostage Crisis
  • 5.To Play Caesar (Is To Be Stabbed To Death)
  • 6.Trapped In A Bomb
  • 7.Anarchist Wedding
  • 8.Cheers To Ya!
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Well Whiskey Wishes
  • 2.Black Tar Halo
  • 3.Empty Time
  • 4.Impossible Possiblities
  • 5.Potter's Song
  • 6.Simple
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)