COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

The Gentrys Songs List

Top Hits of the 60s - Amazing Hits
Released in 2006
$5.98 CD Sale
List Price: $16.97

The Gentrys also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Monday, Monday
  • 2.Wooly Bully
  • 3.Macarthur Park
  • 4.Treat Her Right
  • 5.I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • 6.Crazy
  • 7.1-2-3
  • 8.The Name Game
  • 9.Wipe Out
  • 10.Black Is Black
  • 11.Please Mr. Postman
  • 12.King Of The Road
  • 13.Keep On Dancing
  • 14.Grazing In The Grass
  • 15.Baby Love
  • 16.Sugar Shack
  • 17.Baby, You Got What It Takes
  • 18.More
  • 19.(We Ain't Got) Nothin' Yet
  • 20.Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Keep On Dancing
  • 2.Maggie May
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)