The Autumn Offering Songs List

Revelations of the Unsung
Released in 2006
List Price: $13.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Great Escape
  • 2.Revelation
  • 3.Calm After the Storm
  • 4.Last Desperado
  • 5.Deflowered
  • 6.Doomed Generation
  • 7.Homecoming
  • 8.Bonds in Which We Break
  • 9.Shadows of Betrayal
  • 10.Beginning's End
Embrace the Gutter
Released in 2006
List Price: $13.98

Kerrang (Magazine): "Fast-paced and furious, their indulgence in creative, old school fretwork is jaw dropping....Achingly heavy but effectively melodic..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.Decay
  • 3.The Yearning
  • 4.Embrace the Gutter
  • 5.Ghost
  • 6.Misery
  • 7.This Future Disease
  • 8.One Last Thrill
  • 9.No End in Sight
  • 10.Walk the Line
  • 11.The Final Cut
Fear Will Cast No Shadow
Released in 2007
List Price: $13.98
Out of Print

Kerrang (Magazine): "McChesney himself pulls in a great performance, sounding at ease when crooning with melodic aplomb or like a banshee from hell..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.From Atrophy to Obsession
  • 2.The Castaway
  • 3.Crown Yourself a King, Kill Yourself a Queen
  • 4.Silence and Goodbye
  • 5.All That Falls Around Us
  • 6.A Great Distance
  • 7.Your Time Is Mine
  • 8.Fear Will Cast No Shadow
  • 9.March of the Clones
  • 10.The Wolves at Your Door
  • 11.Dystopiate
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)