Taraf De Haidouks Songs List

Taraf De Haidouks
Released in 1999
List Price: $17.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Spune, Spune, Mos Batrin :: Tell Me, Tell Me, Old Man
  • 2.Rustem
  • 3.Balada Conducatorolui :: Ballad Of The Dictator
  • 4.Dragoste de la Clejani :: Love In Clejani
  • 5.Briu :: The Peasant's Belt
  • 6.Hora Ca la Ursari :: The Bear-Leader's Circle Dance
  • 7.Hora Din Caval :: The Shepherd's Circle Dance
  • 8.Dumbala Dumba
  • 9.Sabarelu
  • 10.Sirba Lui Cacurica :: Cacurica's Serb Dance
  • 11.Indiaca :: Indian Song
  • 12.Turceasca :: Turkish Song
Released in 2007
List Price: $17.99
Out of Print

Dirty Linen: "It's a puzzle how White manages to convey depths and layers of meaning with such a spare and unembellished delivery..."

Band of Gypsies
Released in 2001
List Price: $19.98
Out of Print

The Wire: "...This is rock'n'roll as it should be..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Dance of the Firemen
  • 2.A la Turk
  • 3.Sorrow, Only My Sorrow
  • 4.The Return of the Magic Horses
  • 5.A Gypsy Had a House
  • 6.A Stork Crosses the Danube, in the Company of a Raven
  • 7.Absinth I Drink You, Absinth I Eat You
  • 8.Cacurica Dances
  • 9.Carolina
  • 10.Green Leaf, Clover Leaf
  • 11.I'm a Gambling Man
  • 12.Little Buds
  • 13.Bride in a Red Dress
  • 14.Back to Clejani
The Continuing Adventures of Taraf de Haidouks
Released in 2006
List Price: $18.99
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Return Of The Magic Horses
  • 2.Little Buds (Mugur, Mugurel)
  • 3.Cintec de dragoste si joc
  • 4.Hora de mînâ si de picior
  • 5.A Stork Crosses The Danube, In The Company Of A Raven
  • 6.Pe potecâ strîmte
  • 7.Back To Clejani (variations)
  • 8.Briu opsa
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)