Spencer Taylor & The Highway Q.C.'s Songs List

Hasn't Always Been Easy
Released in 2007
Yes! Quartet
Released in 2007

Spencer Taylor & The Highway Q.C.'s also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Jesus Got Me Off
  • 2.It Hasn't Always Been Easy
  • 3.(It's Gonna Be Sad) At The Judgement
  • 4.When God Is In The Building
  • 5.In This Place
  • 6.I'll Worship You
  • 7.I'm Taking Back (Everything That The Devil Stole From Me)
  • 8.Peace In The Midst Of My Storm
  • 9.Lift Him Up
  • 10.My Help (Comes From The Lord)
  • 11.I Can Praise Him Now
  • 12.Every Promise In The Book Is Mine
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)