Sonicflood Songs List

A Heart Like Yours
Released in 2008
List Price: $13.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Look to Love
  • 2.In Your Presence
  • 3.How It's Supposed to Be
  • 4.Only You
  • 5.Psalm 91
  • 6.Aiden
  • 7.A Heart Like Yours
  • 8.Whisper in the Wind
  • 9.Circles
  • 10.Back Home
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)