Shudder To Think Songs List

Get Your Goat
Released in 1993
List Price: $12.99

Musician: "..verges on art-rock. Except that art-rock never kicked this hard.."

Velvet Goldmine
Released in 2005
List Price: $14.98
Out of Print

Shudder To Think also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Needle in the Camel's Eye
  • 2.Hot One
  • 3.20th Century Boy
  • 4.2HB
  • 5.T.V. Eye
  • 6.Ballad of Maxwell Demon
  • 7.The Whole Shebang
  • 8.Ladytron
  • 9.We Are the Boys
  • 10.Virginia Plain
  • 11.Personality Crisis
  • 12.Satellite of Love
  • 13.Diamond Meadows
  • 14.Bitter's End
  • 15.Baby's on Fire
  • 16.Bitter-Sweet
  • 17.Velvet Spacetime
  • 18.Tumbling Down
  • 19.Make Me Smile (Come up and See Me)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Funeral at the Movies / Ten Spot
Released in 1993
List Price: $14.99
Out of Print
High Art
Released in 1998
List Price: $17.98
Out of Print
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)