Rhonda Vincent Songs List

Beautiful Star: A Christmas Collection
Released in 2006
$3.98 CD Sale
List Price: $9.98
Christmas Time
Released in 2015
$12.70 CD Sale
A Very Special Acoustic Christmas
Released in 2003
$16.30 CD Sale

Rhonda Vincent also appears in this compilation

Rolling Stone: 3 stars out of 5 - "...[A] classy country-and-bluegrass benefit [that] avoids Nashville crassness in favor of an album suggesting O SANTA, WHERE ART THOU?..."

All American Bluegrass Girl
Released in 2006
$11.80 CD Sale

No Depression: "[T]here's some solid music here....Dolly Parton delivers a blistering duet vocal on the gritty 'Heartbreaker's Alibi'..."

My Blue Tears
Released in 2002
$10.30 CD Sale
New Dreams and Sunshine
Released in 2000
$14 CD Sale
Timeless and True Love
Released in 2000
$14 CD Sale
Back Home Again
Released in 2000
$17.20 CD Sale

Entertainment Weekly: "...an album of ensemble work and smoldering instrumental solos....she demonstrates exemplary taste in material..." - Rating: B

The Storm Still Rages
Released in 2001
$11.80 CD Sale
Destination Life
Released in 2009
$11.80 CD Sale

Dirty Linen: "Tying it all together, of course, is Rhonda Vincent's voice -- pure and confident and emotion-appropriate for each and every bluegrass music moment."

Trouble Free
Released in 1996
$14.20 CD Sale

Entertainment Weekly: "...Vincent evokes the past while still sounding fresh. In terms of soul and taste, she has it over 95% of her fellow newcomers." - Rating: B+

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Somebody - (with Alison Krauss)
  • 2.You Beat All I've Ever Seen
  • 3.Trouble Free
  • 4.It Ain't Nothin' New - (with Randy Travis)
  • 5.Old Memory, An (Found It's Way Back Home Again)
  • 6.What More Do You Want From Me
  • 7.If I Could Stop Loving You
  • 8.At The Corner Of Walk And Don't Walk
  • 9.Blues Ain't Workin' On Me, The - (with Dolly Parton)
  • 10.When I'm Through Fallin' Apart
Live at the Ryman
Released in 2018
$14.50 CD Sale
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hit Parade Of Love
  • 2.When The Grass Grows Over Me
  • 3.Grass That I'm Playing Is Really Blue
  • 4.How Can You Refuse Him Now
  • 5.Mama Tried
  • 6.Midnight Angel
  • 7.My Favorite Memory / Beneath Still Waters / Windy City
  • 8.Deep Elem Blues
  • 9.Mom And Dad's Waltz
  • 10.Pain In My Heart
  • 11.Rocky Top
  • 12.Wabash Cannonball / Homestead On The Farm
  • 13.Jimmie Brown The Newsboy
  • 14.Bluebirds Are Singing For Me
  • 15.'Tis Sweet To Be Remembered
  • 16.Oswald's Dobro Chimes
Ragin' Live
Released in 2005
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Good Thing Going
Released in 2008
$4.98 on Sale
List Price: $9.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

No Depression: "[Vincent] has always favored the middle ground, blending the contemporary with traditional roots dating back decades to her family's band, the Sally Mountain Show."

One Step Ahead [Bonus Track]
Released in 2003
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Dirty Linen: "...Vincent is hitting a stride that hints at legendary things to come..."

A Very Special Christmas: Playlist Plus [3-CD]
Released in 2008
$14.38 Discontinued
List Price: $15.98
Out of Print

Rhonda Vincent also appears in this compilation

Bluegrass Hits: Twenty Timeless Favorites From
Released in 2005
$17.08 Discontinued
List Price: $18.98
Out of Print

Rhonda Vincent also appears in this compilation

A Dream Come True
Released in 2000
$14.50 Discontinued
Out of Print
Bound for Gloryland
Released in 2000
Out of Stock
Save for Later
All the Rage, Volume 1 (Live)
Released in 2016
$12.70 Discontinued
Out of Print
Only Me (2-CD)
Released in 2014
$14.38 Discontinued
List Price: $15.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • $1.29 on iTunes1.Busy City
  • $1.29 on iTunes2.I'd Rather Heart I Don't Love You (Than Nothing At All)
  • $1.29 on iTunes3.Only Me
  • $1.29 on iTunes4.I Need Somebody Bad Tonight
  • $1.29 on iTunes5.We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds - (featuring Daryle Singletary)
  • $1.29 on iTunes6.It's Never Too Late
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Teardrops Over You
  • 2.Once a Day
  • 3.Beneath Still Waters
  • 4.Bright Lights & Country Music
  • 5.When the Grass Grows Over Me
  • 6.Drivin' Nails
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Bluegrass: Top 20 Gospel Songs of The Century
Released in 2006
$18.10 Discontinued
Out of Print

Rhonda Vincent also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Daniel Prayed
  • 2.You Don't Love God If You Don't Love Your Brother
  • 3.Rank Stranger
  • 4.In His Arms I'm Not Afraid
  • 5.Across The Miles
  • 6.Standing By The Bedside Of A Neighbor
  • 7.On The Sea Of Life
  • 8.Heaven's Bright Shore
  • 9.Cryin' Holy
  • 10.Get In Line Brother
  • 11.Green Pastures
  • 12.The Old Crossroads
  • 13.Children Go Where I Send Thee
  • 14.A Beautiful Life
  • 15.Prayer Bells Of Heaven
  • 16.Angel Band
  • 17.I'm Using My Bible For A Roadmap
  • 18.Take Me In The Life Boat
  • 19.What Would You Give In Exchange For Your Soul
  • 20.Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Classic Bluegrass Collection, Volume 1 (2-CD)
Released in 2006
$6.98 Discontinued
List Price: $24.98
Out of Print

Rhonda Vincent also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Blue Moon of Kentucky
  • 2.I Wonder How the Old Folks Are at Home
  • 3.Sunny Side of the Mountain
  • 4.Are You Missing Me
  • 5.Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
  • 6.Barbara Allen
  • 7.Old Salty Dog Blues
  • 8.Fox on the Run
  • 9.Dueling Banjos
  • 10.Nashville Cats
  • 11.Bluegrass Express
  • 12.I've Got That Old Feeling
  • 13.Lonesome Old Home
  • 14.Drifting Too Far from the Shore
  • 15.Wayfaring Stranger
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.The Ballad of Jed Clampett
  • 2.Rocky Top
  • 3.Little Birdie
  • 4.Long Journey Home
  • 5.Rank Stranger
  • 6.Walk Softly on My Heart
  • 7.Uncle Pen
  • 8.Rose of Old Kentucky
  • 9.Pretty Polly
  • 10.I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
  • 11.(I Know You) Rider
  • 12.Don't Let Yur Deal Go Down
  • 13.Doin' My Time
  • 14.I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby
  • 15.I Am a Pilgrim
American Grandstand
Released in 2017
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.American Grandstand
  • 2.One
  • 3.Above and Beyond
  • 4.As We Kiss Our World Goodbye
  • 5.A Picture of Me Without You
  • 6.After the Fire Is Gone
  • 7.We Can't Live Life
  • 8.Golden Ring
  • 9.Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man
  • 10.Slowly But Surely
  • 11.We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
  • 12.Up This Hill and Down
Your Money And My Good Looks
Released in 2011
$11.88 Discontinued
List Price: $15.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Your Money and My Good Looks
  • 2.Gone For Good
  • 3.It Ain't Nothing New
  • 4.You Could Know as Much About A Stranger
  • 5.Till The End
  • 6.Alone Together Tonight
  • 7.Out of Hand
  • 8.This Wanting You
  • 9.Making Everything Perfect Tonight
  • 10.Sweet Thang
  • 11.My Sweet Love Ain't Around
Written In the Stars
Released in 2005
$11.68 Discontinued
List Price: $12.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.What Else Could I Do
  • 2.Written In The Stars
  • 3.Ain't That Love
  • 4.In Your Loneliness
  • 5.Mama Knows The Highway
  • 6.When Love Arrives
  • 7.Passin' Of The Train
  • 8.I Do My Cryin' At Night
  • 9.I'm Not Over You
  • 10.If You Were Me
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)