Queen Latifah Songs List

Trav'lin' Light
Released in 2007
$10.33 Presidents' Day Sale
List Price: $11.98

JazzTimes: "TRAV'LIN LIGHT is an estimable exercise in showmanship, shaped by a well-seasoned pro..."

Duets II
Released in 2011
$7.38 Presidents' Day Sale
List Price: $8.99

Queen Latifah also appears in this compilation

Record Collector (magazine): 3 stars out of 5 -- "[Lady Gaga] pulls out all the stops on 'The Lady Is A Tramp.' It's a thrilling performance, full of wit and self-mockery..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Lady Is a Tramp (Duet with Lady Gaga)
  • 2.One For My Baby (and One More For the Road) (Duet with John Mayer)
  • 3.Body and Soul (Duet with Amy Winehouse)
  • 4.Don't Get Around Much Anymore (Duet with Michael Buble)
  • 5.Blue Velvet (Duet with k.d. lang)
  • 6.How Do You Keep the Music Playing (Duet with Aretha Franklin)
  • 7.The Girl I Love (Duet with Sheryl Crow)
  • 8.On the Sunny Side of the Street (Duet with Willie Nelson)
  • 9.Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (Duet with Queen Latifah)
  • 10.Speak Low (Duet with Norah Jones)
  • 11.This Is All I Ask (Duet with Josh Groban)
  • 12.Watch What Happens (Duet with Natalie Cole)
  • 13.Stranger in Paradise (Duet with Andrea Bocelli)
  • 14.The Way You Look Tonight (Duet with Faith Hill)
  • 15.Yesterday I Heard the Rain (Duet with Alejandro Sanz)
  • 16.It Had To Be You (Duet with Carrie Underwood)
  • 17.When Do the Bells Ring for Me (Duet with Mariah Carey
The Best of Rap and Hip Hop - 20th Century
Released in 2003
$9.90 Presidents' Day Sale
List Price: $11.99

Queen Latifah also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Breaks
  • 2.Push It
  • 3.Paid In Full
  • 4.Don't Believe The Hype
  • 5.Children's Story
  • 6.My Definition Of A Boombastic Jazz Style [Soul Bossanova Mix]
  • 7.Ladies First
  • 8.Crossover
  • 9.Mama Said Knock You Out
  • 10.No Diggity
  • 11.What's The 411?
  • 12.The Next Movement
Hip-Hop Hits
Released in 2005
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Ladies First
  • 2.Fly Girl
  • 3.Come Into My House
  • 4.Latifah's Had It Up 2 Here
  • 5.Dance For Me
  • 6.Wrath Of My Madness
  • 7.Nuff's Of The Ruff's Stuff
  • 8.Give Me Your Love
  • 9.Princess Of The Posse
  • 10.Nature Of A Sista
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)